[Updated] 5th IAACS Triennial Conference – Introducing Keynotes

Don’t miss keynote presentations from Vanessa de Oliviera Andreotti, William Doll, Dwayne Donald, Lesley Le Grange, Elizabeth Macedo, Janet L. Miller, William Pinar, Eero Ropo, Paul Tarc, Hongyu Wang, Reta Ugena Whitlock, and Zhang Hua at the 5th Triennial Conference of IAACS hosted at the University of Ottawa on May 26-29, 2015. Click here to learn more. The conference theme is: What are the tasks of the curriculum scholars for the 21st century? Register now in English (EN) and Français (FR)!